Town Council

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Town Councillors

  • William Alexopoulos, President and Member-at-Large
  • Richard Brewer, Jr., Member-at-Large
  • James F. Burgess, Jr., Member-at-Large
  • Ryan Egan, Member-at-Large
  • Jesse Gordon, Member-at-Large
  • Kevin O'Connell, District One (Precincts 1,2,3)
  • Brandon Thompson, District Two (Precincts 4,5,6)
  • Katrina Huff-Larmond, District Three (Precincts 7,8,9)
  • Christos Alexopoulos, District Four (Precincts 10,11,12)

View Subcommittee Information


Please email the Town Council office or call 781-961-0918 with any questions regarding video connections, hearings and meeting schedules.

Email all the Town Councillors at once