What is my Precinct and District?

Randolph has 12 Voting Precincts and 4 Town Council Districts
The At-Large Town Councillors and the School Committee are elected townwide
The District Councillors are as follows:
District One- Precincts 1,2 & 3
District Two- Precincts 7,8 & 9
District Three- Precincts 4,5 & 6
District Four- Precincts 10,11 & 12
To find your Precinct and District, please Click here.
To view a PDF version of the Precinct Map, please Click here.