Historical Commission

In FY'13 the Community Preservation Committee and Town Council approved funding for a Historical Perservation Plan for the Town of Randolph.  To view the Randolph Preservation Plan and Appendix final report, please click on the links to the left

Board Members

Name Title
Henry Cooke, IV Chair
Alan Banks
Lynn Feingold
Mary West
Patrick Harrison
Mark Kittredge
William Thompson